Directors details

Shetron Limited’s Six Board of Directors includes 3 members from Promoter Group and 3 Independent members.

Director Name Designation
Mr. Diwakar S Shetty Executive Chairman
Mr. Kartik Nayak Joint Managing Director
Mr. Praveen Mally Joint Managing Director
Dr. Mita Dixit Independent Director
Mr. Bhagyachandra Rao Independent Director
Mr. Harish Hassan Visweswara Independent Director

Want to know more?

Board Committees

Download PDF

Investor Information

Contact address and telephone numbers for investor queries/complaints:

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Jyoti Kumari

Plot No.1, Bommasandra Industrial Area, Hosur Road, Bangalore – 560 099

Tel :080 27832290/91/92/46

Fax : 080 27832293

Email :

Registrars & Share Transfer Agents

Integrated Registry Management Services Private Limited

#30, Ramana Residency, 4th Cross, Sampige Road, Malleshwaram, Bangalore – 560 003

Tel :080 23460815 to 818

Fax : 080 23460819

Email :

Nodal Officer

Vilas Dingre

Plot No. 1, Bommasandra Industrial Area, Hosur Main Road, Bangalore - 560099, Karnataka, India

Tel :080 27832290/ 91/ 92

Fax : 080 27832293

Email :

The above mentioned Registrar and Share Transfer Agents carry out Share Transfers, Transmission / Transposition, Consolidation of Folios of Shares of the Company, and attend to queries relating to the Company’s shares.

Listing information:

The Company’s Equity Shares are listed on the Bombay Stock Exchange Limited. The face value of the shares is Rs.10/-.

Stock Code 526137
ISIN INE278C01010
MCA/ROC information:
Corporate Identification Number (CIN) L21014KA1980PLC003842

Financial Report

Annual Report

Downloads Financial Report